Tour Schedule

Tour Schedule

We're so appreciative of the outpouring of support we've received from everyone since we announced the tour yesterday!

Today we want to share with everyone our proposed tour schedule:

Event Date Location
Wegmans Hunt Valley Monday, August 15, 2016 122 Shawan Road Hunt Valley MD
South Mountain Creamery Monday Night 8305 Bolivar Road Middletown, MD
Wegmans Frederick Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7830 Wormans Mill Rd., Frederick MD
Hauser Estate Winery Tuesday Night 410 Cashtown Rd Biglerville, PA
Wegmans Harrisburg Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6416 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg PA
Glades Pike Winery Wednesday Night 2208 Glades Pike, Somerset, PA
Pittsburg/Travel Thursday, August 18, 2016 Pittsburg, PA
South Shore Wine Company Thursday Night 1120 Freeport Rd, North East, PA
Wegmans Erie Friday, August 19, 2016 6143 Peach Street Erie PA
Merritt Estate Winery Friday Night 2264 King Road Forestville, NY
Wegmans McKinley Saturday, August 20, 2016 3740 Mckinley Pkwy Buffalo NY
Wegmans West Seneca Sunday, August 21, 2016 370 Orchard Park Rd. West Seneca NY
Wegmans Losson Sunday, August 21, 2016 4960 Transit Road Depew NY
Black Willow Winery Sunday Night 5565 West Lake Road, Burt, NY
Wegmans Sheridan Monday, August 22, 2016 5275 Sheridan Drive Williamsville NY
Wegmans Alberta Monday, August 22, 2016 675 Alberta Drive Amherst NY
Wegmans Niagra Falls Tuesday, August 23, 2016 3135 Niagara Falls Blvd Amherst NY
Wegmans Chili Paul Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3175 Chili Avenue Rochester NY
Wegmans Latta Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3177 Latta Road, Rochester, NY 14612
Wegmans Corporate Thursday, August 25, 2016 1500 Brooks Ave, Rochester, NY
Wegmans Ridgemont Thursday, August 25, 2016 2833 West Ridge Road, Rochester, NY
Wegmans Pittsford Friday, August 26, 2016 3195 Monroe Avenue Rochester NY
Wegmans Eastway Friday, August 26, 2016 1955 Empire Blvd Webster NY
Wegmans Penfield Saturday, August 27, 2016 2157 Penfield Rd Penfield NY
Wegmans Perington Saturday, August 27, 2016 6600 Pittsford Palmyra Rd Fairport NY
Wegmans Canandaigua Sunday, August 28, 2016 345 Eastern Blvd Canandaigua NY
White Springs Winery Sunday Night 4200 Route 14Geneva, NY
Wegmans John Glenn Monday, August 29, 2016 7519 Oswego Road Liverpool NY
Wegmans Dewitt Monday, August 29, 2016 6789 East Genesee St Fayetteville NY
Abbott Farms Monday Night 3275 Cold Springs Rd, Baldwinsville, NY
Wegmans Johnson City Tuesday, August 30, 2016 650 Harry L Dr, Johnson City, NY
Black Bear Winery Tuesday Night 248 County Road 1 Chenango Forks, NY
Lake George Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Lake George, NY
Bowman Orchard Wednesday Night 141 Sugar Hill Rd, Rexford, NY
Wegmans Northborough Thursday, September 1, 2016 9102 Shops Way, Northborough MA
Wegmans Westwood Friday, September 2, 2016 169 University Ave, Westwood MA
Bishop’s Orchards Farm Market & Winery Friday Night 1355 Boston Post Rd, Guilford, CT
Yale University Saturday, September 3, 2016 New Haven, CT
Wegmans Scranton Sunday, September 4, 2016 1315 Scranton-Carbondale Rt 6, Scranton PA
Wegmans Wilkes-Barre Sunday, September 4, 2016 220 Highland Park Blvd Wilkes-Barre PA
Wegmans Nazareth Monday, September 5, 2016 3791 Easton / Nazareth Hwy. Easton PA
Wegmans Bethlehem Monday, September 5, 2016 5000 Wegmans Drive Bethlehem PA
Wycombe Vineyards Monday Night 1391 Forest Grove Road Furlong, PA
Wegmans Malvern Tuesday, September 6, 2016 50 Foundry Way, Malvern PA
Wegmans Dowington Tuesday, September 6, 2016 1056 East Lancaster Ave. Downingtown PA
Wycombe Vineyards Tuesday Night 1391 Forest Grove Road Furlong, PA
Wegmans Warrington Wednesday, September 7, 2016 1405 Main St, Warrington PA
Wycombe Vineyards Wednesday Night 1391 Forest Grove Road Furlong, PA
Wegmans Montgomeryville Thursday, September 8, 2016 500 Montgomery Mall, North Wales PA
Wegmans Manalapan Friday, September 9, 2016 55 US Highway 9 Englishtown NJ
Valenzano Winery Friday Night 1090 Route 206 Shamong, NJ
Wegmans Cherry Hill Sunday, September 11, 2016 2100 Route 70 West Cherry Hill NJ
Cedarvale Winery Sunday Night 205 Repaupo Station Road, Logan Township, NJ
Wegmans Concordville Monday, September 12, 2016 100 Applied Bank Blvd., Glen Mills PA
Ocean City, MD Wednesday Night Ocean City, MD
Javazen Headquarters Thursday, September 15, 2016 4505 Campus Drive, College Park, MD

 

In addition to these locations, we'll be dropping into local farmers' markets and businesses along the way meet people and give out samples. If you'd like us to visit you, drop us a message in the comments! 


Comment on this post (3 comments)

  • Selma Pacheco says...

    Hope you make it out to southern California. You have fans out here too!

    August 20, 2016

  • Dvina Reis says...

    Hi guys hope you having fun in PA don’t drink to much wine to nite ah heck your caffeine on wheels enjoy be safe

    Hey I once saw this huge planters peanut, bus size on wheels like the whole shell it was hysterical me and my friend followed it till it stopped so we could take a pic along with many others it was quite the eye catcher! Hum not really sure a bus size coffee bean would be as eye catching but we’ll maybe with a big wide eyed grin painted on it Just wanted to share that wit ya
    Zenfully in Lodi Dvina?

    August 18, 2016

  • shari gabree says...

    It looks like Texas is not on the menu. I hope someday you can make it out this way to Houston.

    August 18, 2016

Leave a comment